This package contains a conductor's score (with string parts and piano reduction included), a choral score, and separate string parts.

Yan zi/The Swallow (SSATB Complete Digital Package)

  • This product is sold as a single digital download (zip.file) for which you will pay a one-time fee that allows to you make as many copies as you need.

Come find your voice

© 2015 by Jeanette Gallant

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey